Patient Reviews

While there are many plastic surgeons in Birmingham, Montgomery, and Mobile, AL, there’s a reason so many people choose Dr. Michael Beckenstein. He has honed his craft over the last 20 years and is dedicated to creating exceptional, satisfying results in a warm, friendly environment. Read below to see honest reviews from some of his patients.

If you would like to meet Dr. Beckenstein personally, request a consultation online. You can also contact our practice by phone at (205) 933-9308 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
192
5/5
RateMDs
18
4.9/5
Healthgrades
5
5/5
Realself
21
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 22, 2022

Dr. Beckenstein and his staff are incredibly friendly and professional. I appreciated Dr. Beckenstein’s honesty when talking about what procedure would work best for me. He truly cares for his patients and wants the best outcome possible for them.

Jan 21, 2022

Dr. Beckenstein is the best. Approximately 23 years ago he performed my breast reduction. Six months ago July 2021 he did a full tummy tuck. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. I am 50 years old and feel the best I have in my entire life. I am able to feel more confident in the clothes I wear and looking in the mirror. Aside from how much he has changed my life, He has a wonderful staff. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Beckenstein is definitely an expert in what he does. He will give you honest answers and make sure you understand the process. Absolutely love him and his staff.

Jan 19, 2022

There was No wait time for appointment. Dr Beckensiein was very thorough and explained his plan for my next surgery in detail. He along with his staff are very friendly and professional.

Jan 06, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 23, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 18, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 02, 2021

I really appreciate the thorough explanation Dr. Beckenstein gave me of my procedure and the experience and professionalism of his office staff.

Nov 24, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Nov 13, 2021

Dr Beckenstein and his staff are always so kind and I never have to wait! Also they actually answer the phone without listening to prompts to get through ! That’s unheard of now and greatly appreciated!

Nov 12, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Contact Shop Now