Patient Reviews

While there are many plastic surgeons in Birmingham, Montgomery, and Mobile, AL, there’s a reason so many people choose Dr. Michael Beckenstein. He has honed his craft over the last 20 years and is dedicated to creating exceptional, satisfying results in a warm, friendly environment. Read below to see honest reviews from some of his patients.

If you would like to meet Dr. Beckenstein personally, request a consultation online. You can also contact our practice by phone at (205) 933-9308 to schedule an appointment. 

Google
387
4.9/5
RateMDs
19
4.8/5
Healthgrades
36
4.6/5
Facebook
110
5/5
Realself
31
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2024:

We're grateful for your 5-star review, Lauren Cash. Thank you for choosing Michael S. Beckenstein, MD.

Dr Beckenstein and his staff are compassionate, caring, and extremely professional.

Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2024:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 4, 2024:

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience!

Dr. Beckenstein and his staff are amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier.

Love love loveee the whole process of surgery and after❤️ 1000/10

Business Owner replied on May 23, 2024:

Your review is appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the whole process of surgery and aftercare. Thank you for choosing Michael S. Beckenstein, MD for your journey!!!

Dr. Beckenstein and his staff sure makes your experience a great one. They are knowledgeable, friendly and caring.

Business Owner replied on May 21, 2024:

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Beckenstein and our staff. Your kind words mean a lot to us!

Dr. Beckenstein and his staff are the absolute best!!

Business Owner replied on May 21, 2024:

We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Beckenstein and his staff! Thank you it is an honor to provide your care!!!!!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 18, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had a great experience!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear about your experience with Dr. Beckenstein. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out at (205) 933-9308.

I love Dr. B and his staff! My first visit was for an explant consult and they made me feel very at ease! Dr. B was not pushy one way or another for the procedure I want done and did not try to up-sale me on anything! He just told me it was all about me and what I wanted!! Loved him!!! Scheduled surgery for March 5th and he and his staff have been phenomenal! I am extremely please with my results!

Contact Shop Now